Welcome About Us    Club History    Board Officers    Lions International    Contact Us Our Events Club Calendar Links and Resources Memorial Trust Community Service Document Library Photo Gallery Contact Us Log-in

Club Leaders

All our officers, directors and committees

Officers 2017-18
President :Ron Bailey
First VP :Mitch Pomerantz
Second V P :Jhoana Hirasuna
Secretary :Linda Birch
Treasurer :Dan Gaby
LCIF Coordinator :Richard Kasten
Tail Twister :Tom Kester
Lion Tamer :Tom L. Magner
Webmaster/PR/Media :Rebecca Mitchell
Directors 2017-18
Immediate Past President :Kirit Davé
Director :Rob Curtiss
Director :Mike Hemphill
Director :Lorraine Magner
Director :Donna Pomerantz
Youth Outreach Director :Calvin Smith
Membership Director :Teddy Bedjakian
Committees 2017-18
Auto Show :Richard Kasten
Dan Gaby
Chaplain :Jhoana Hirasuna
Constitution & By-Laws :Jack Fierstadt
Cycling :Rob Curtiss
District 4-L2 Convention :Lorraine Magner
Finance :Dan Gaby
Lions Service :Jhoana Hirasuna
Long Range Planning :Tom Kester
MD-4 Convention :Lorraine Magner
Member Welfare :Lorraine Magner
Membership, Attendance and Orientation :Teddy Bedjakian
Memorial Trust :Dan Gaby
Nominating Committee :John Cullen
Peace Poster Contest :
Photography :Linda Birch
Prize Drawing :Michael J. Hemphill
Programs&Speakers :Jhoana Hirasuna
Donna Pomerantz
Public Relations :Rebecca Mitchell
Rose Parade Celebration :Kirit Davé
Linda Birch
Sight and Hearing :Jhoana Hirasuna
Patrick Riley
Social :Cyrus Afshin
Social Media :Rebecca Mitchell
Special Features :
Student Speakers Contest :Phyllis Smith
Trading Pins :Tom L. Magner
Union Station :Jack Kazarian
White Cane :Ron Bailey
Youth Outreach :Cal Smith
Copyright 2008-2018 by Pasadena Host Lions, All Rights Reserved